Commission on Aging Members

Mary Fran Block Supervisor District 5 Representative  
Michelle Garibaldi Mental Health Services Representative  
Paul Guerrero At-Large Representative Executive Board
Gina Hoggs Supervisor District 3 Representative Executive Board
Carena Lane Housing Authority  
Phil Lang City of Ripon Representative  
Ron Light City of Manteca Representative Executive Board
Choua Lor Supervisor District 1 Representative  
Manuel Mendoza Human Services Agency Representative  
Diana Powell HICAP Representative  
Alex Queen Supervisor District 4 Representative  
Robert Reinarts At-Large Representative  
Joseph Santos At-Large Representative Executive Board
Terri Whitmire City of Lodi Representative Executive Board
Rev. Dwight Williams At-Large Representative  
Nellie Zavala City of Lathrop Representative  


Elderly couple on bikes

If you are interested in becoming a commission member, click here.